The Legend of Spyro: Dawn of the Dragon
Nintendo Wii

The Legend of Spyro: Dawn of the Dragon is the final chapter of The Legend of Spyro trilogy for PS3, PS2, Wii and Xbox 360, originally called The Legend of Spyro The Darkest Hour. It is released the same month as the other two The Legend of Spyro games. Although Krome Studios developed the last two The Legend of Spyro games, Etranges Libellules has developed the console editions of Dawn of the Dragon, while Tantalus Media did the Nintendo DS version.


This game has no comments yet.

Game Information

Nintendo Wii
Etranges Libellules
Sierra Entertainment
NA Release Date
October 21, 2008
MVGL User Score
Add to List
Add to Your Favorites
Add to Your Wish List
Write a Review

This game also exists on:
Playstation 3 Xbox 360 Playstation 2 Nintendo DS

Recently Favorited By

No one has added this game to their favorites. You could be the first!