LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7

Lego Harry Potter: Years 5–7 is a 2011 video game in the Lego video game franchise, developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros. Released on November 11, 2011 in North America and November 18 in Europe, the game is based on the Lego Harry Potter line and is based on the final three books and four films in the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2.

Lego Harry Potter's gameplay is similar to that of most previous Lego games, with an emphasis on collecting and exploring. Casting spells is an integral part of the gameplay, with a wide range of spells available for unlocking as the player progresses. As there are many spells available in the game, the player can use the spell wheel to select the spell. Potion-making is another integral feature; potions can help the player complete levels or, if created incorrectly, have adverse side effects such as turning the player into a frog. The game covers a wide range of characters, as well as locations, of the last three books and four films. The game employs the two player split-screen technique introduced in Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues. The online play feature that appeared in Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 is absent from the PS3 and Xbox 360 versions of Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7.


Coming soon...

Game Information

Sony PSP
Traveller's Tales
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
NA Release Date
November 11, 2011
MVGL User Score
6.7 by 13 user(s)
MVGL Difficulty
Added by
22 User(s)

This game also exists on:
Nintendo DS Nintendo 3DS PlayStation 3 Xbox 360 Nintendo Wii PC Sony PS Vita Mac

Recently Completed By

Coming soon...

Recently Favorited By

Coming soon...