Phantasy Star Online Episodes I & II Plus

In this version of Sonic Team's award-winning PSO series, you get two games in one. Episode I contains all the hit content from the original PSO and PSO ver.2, while, Episode II brings a brand new full-length adventure. With real-time combat and enemies that are more powerful than ever before, you'll venture deep into lush worlds filled with mystery and intrigue. For offline gameplay, Episode I & II Plus brings intense split-screen battles for up to four players on the same console. Additionally, you play quests and mini-games from PSO I & II that were previously only available online. Plus also includes three Episode II quests: Seat of the Heart, The East Tower, and The West Tower; five multiplayer Challenge Mode stages; and two downloadable mini-games: NiGHTS - Score Attack and Puyo Pop. Features:

Test your endurance with Challenge Mode, or reign as the supreme champion of player vs. player combat in Battle Mode. Explore new dungeons, uncover new rare items and download new quests! Real-time combat against new, more powerful monsters


Coming soon...

Game Information

Nintendo Gamecube
Sonic Team
NA Release Date
September 15, 2004
JP Release Date
November 27, 2003
MVGL User Score
8.6 by 20 user(s)
MVGL Difficulty
Hideaki Kobayashi, Fumie Kumatani
Added by
39 User(s)

Recently Completed By

Coming soon...

Recently Favorited By

Coming soon...